Skip to main content
Farm Credit Mid-America 2024 Board of Directors and Nominating Committee Elections are now closed. Click here for election information

2024 Board of Directors and Nominating Committee Elections

Vote. For Your Cooperative.

As a customer-owner of Farm Credit Mid-America, you help shape the future of our cooperative. Each year, you have the opportunity to cast a ballot and elect customer-representatives to our Board of Directors and Nominating Committee. The men and women who fill these roles represent the communities and farms we support through our products and services, and they influence important decisions that determine our direction and growth.

Learn more about our current Board of Directors and Nominating Committee, and how casting your vote plays a critical role in fulfilling our purpose to secure the future of rural communities and agriculture.

View the Annual Meeting Information Statement (PDF)

Your Vote Matters

Voting began May 9, 12:01 AM EDT and ended June 14, 9:00 p.m. EDT. Customer-owners who are designated voters received information packets with voting instructions, candidate information and ballots in May from our third-party vendor that gathers and tabulates all votes and reports the election outcome. Election results will be announced in June.

Arkansas/Missouri Board Candidates

Dustin Henson

Paragould, Arkansas

Gary Sitzer

Weiner, Arkansas

Indiana Board Candidates

Kevin Cox

Brazil, Indiana

Dale Koester

Wadesville, Indiana

Kentucky Board Candidates

John L. Kuegel, Jr.

Owensboro, Kentucky

Matt Watson

Flemingsburg, Kentucky

Tennessee Board Candidates

Eric Maupin

Newbern, Tennessee

Jason Moore

Paris, Tennessee

Nominating Committee Candidates

Click a state below to see the full list of candidates running to join the Nominating Committee.

Farm Credit Mid-America neither opposes nor endorses any candidate for election to the Board of Directors or Nominating Committee.