Skip to main content

Farm Credit Mid-America and Farm Credit Midsouth have merged as of April 1, 2023. Learn More.

Board of Directors

Farm Credit Mid-America Board of Directors

Farm Credit Mid-America is a cooperative owned by its customer stockholders who purchase voting stock, giving them the right to participate in director elections and vote on issues influencing the operations of the Association.

The Board of Directors consists of both stockholder elected directors and two directors appointed by the Board. Terms are four years. The Board meets regularly to set policy and provide overall direction to the Association’s leadership. Elections for open positions on the Board take place each spring. The Nominating Committee selects board candidates for the Farm Credit Mid-America annual elections. 

Interested in serving on the Board of Directors, or have someone you’d like to nominate?

Nominate a Board Candidate

If you prefer, you may download the candidate recommendation form as a PDF. Then send it and any questions to the Corporate Secretary at [email protected] or fax to 502-791-8198.

Arkansas Directors

  1. Dane Coomer

    Piggot, AR

  2. Gary Sitzer

    Weiner, AR

Kentucky Directors

  1. David Bates

    Shepherdsville, KY

  2. Todd Clark

    Lexington, KY

    Vice Chair

  3. John Kuegel Jr.

    Owensboro, KY

Ohio Directors

  1. Lowell Hill

    De Graff, OH

  2. Rachael Vonderhaar

    Camden, OH


  3. Andrew Wilson

    Somerset, OH


Tennessee Directors

  1. Brandon Robbins

    Cookeville, TN

Appointed Directors

  1. Steve Bush

    Clermont, FL

  2. Laura Knoth

    Grand Rivers, KY