Skip to main content

Farm Credit Mid-America and Farm Credit Midsouth have merged as of April 1, 2023. Learn More.

Nominating Committee

The Nominating Committee selects Board of Director and nominating committee candidates for the Farm Credit Mid-America annual elections. The following customers have been elected to serve on the 2023 Nominating Committee. They meet in February to select candidates for next year’s elections.

2023 Nominating Committee Members


  • Timothy Lee Covington, Jonesboro
  • Clyde B Malone, Fisher
  • Clifton E Carter Jr, Marmaduke
  • Zachary R Brown, Pocahontas
  • Cody R Fincher, Dyess
  • William J (Dusty)Trail III, Widener
  • Zachary J Williams, Crawfordsville
  • Trevor Wells, Palestine
  • Brian Thomas, Lexa
  • Corbin L Brown, Wynne


  • Dan Arnholt, Columbus
  • A.J. Booher, West Lafayette
  • Lisa Hammock, Madison
  • David Hardin, Avon
  • Terry Vieck, Vincennes


  • Kenneth Anderson, Winchester
  • Steven Bach, Mt. Sterling
  • Warren Beeler, Caneyville
  • Alice Maze Porter, Hillsboro
  • Aaron Tucker, Calhoun


  • Matt Bell, Zanesville
  • Charlie Ellington, Louisville
  • Cathy Lennartz, Ft. Recovery
  • Lisa Peterson, Sabina
  • Nancy Wuebker, St. Henry


  • Ben Sanders, Columbia
  • Robert Elliott, Cedar Hill
  • Heather Hardy, Gates
  • Michael Brundige, Martin
  • Kyle Wills, Greeneville

Interested in serving on the Nominating Committee, or have someone you’d like to nominate?

Make a Nomination

If you prefer, you may download the nomination form as a PDF. Then send it and any questions to the Corporate Secretary at [email protected] or fax to 502-791-8198.