Skip to main content

Cottingham, Robbins, and Wilson Re-elected to Farm Credit Mid-America’s Board of Directors

Customer-owners of financial services cooperative elect directors and 2024 Nominating Committee.

// Company News

Customer-owners of Farm Credit Mid-America have re-elected the following three incumbents to its Board of Directors:

  • Dwain “Doc” Cottingham – Attica, Ind.
  • Brandon Robbins – Cookeville, Tenn.
  • Andrew Wilson – Somerset, Ohio

Cottingham is a fifth-generation farmer with a cash grain operation that has utilized no-till and cover crops for 41 years. Robbins operates a family farm producing hay and raising cattle. Wilson is the owner of Wilson’s Family Ranch LLC, producing corn, soybeans, wheat, oats, sweet corn, table eggs, and forages.

Farm Credit Mid-America’s 17-member Board of Directors sets policy and provides strategic direction to leadership. The Board of Directors consists of 15 stockholder-elected positions and two Board-appointed outside directors. Each director serves for a period of four years. Elections were held from June 5 through June 30, 2023. The ballot was created, printed and mailed by a third-party vendor, which also gathered, tabulated and certified the election results. Voting customers cast votes online and by paper ballot.

Farm Credit Mid-America’s voted customer-owners also elected the 2024 Nominating Committee. The Nominating Committee is made up of five individuals each from Arkansas/Missouri, Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio and Tennessee who will select candidates for election to the 2024 Board of Directors and 2025 Nominating Committee. Elected members of the 2024 Nominating Committee are:


Corbin Brown

Mark Coleman

Timothy Covington

Michael S. Taylor, Jr.

Neal Williams


Dan Arnholt  

A.J. Booher

Lisa Hammock

David Hardin

Scott Maple


Steven Bach

Amanda Gajdzik

Chris Mitchell

Alice Maze Porter

Aaron Tucker


Matt Bell

John Hummel

Cathy Lennartz

Lisa Peterson

Nancy Wuebker


Robert Elliott

Heather Hardy

Mark Klepper

Ben Sanders

Brandon Whitt

For more information about Farm Credit Mid-America’s Board of Directors or Nominating Committee, or to learn how you can become a candidate for a board position, visit

* Loans and leases are subject to credit approval. Additional terms and conditions may apply. Farm Credit Mid-America is an equal opportunity lender.

† Patronage is an annual decision made by the Board of Directors to return earnings to eligible customers. To learn more about patronage or patronage eligibility, please visit our Patronage page.

Farm Credit Mid-America territory includes Arkansas, Indiana, Kentucky, Missouri, Ohio and Tennessee. Arkansas includes Clay, Craighead, Crittenden, Cross, Desha (northeast of the White River), Greene, Lee, Mississippi, Phillips, Poinsett, and St. Francis counties. Missouri includes Carter, Ripley and Wayne counties. Kentucky excludes Ballard, Calloway, Carlisle, Fulton, Graves, Hickman, Marshall and McCracken counties. Ohio excludes Crawford, Hancock, Lucas, Marion, Ottawa, Sandusky, Seneca, Wood and Wyandot counties. We serve all counties in Indiana and Tennessee. 

You May Be Interested In

Agricultural Loans

A range of loans* designed with your operation in mind.

The Power of a Cooperative

A customer-owned lender is a locally-owned lender.


More than $1.25 billion back in our customers' hands over the last 8 years.

Growing Forward®

Preparing agriculture's next generation of young & beginning farmers.