Skip to main content
Farm Credit Mid-America 2024 Board of Directors and Nominating Committee Elections are now closed. Click here for election information

2023 Board of Directors and Nominating Committee Election Results

Farm Credit Mid-America thanks all who voted in this year's Board of Directors and Nominating Committee elections. Ballots were tabulated by an independent third party, and the results have been certified and provided to the Association. We appreciate your contribution to help strengthen our cooperative, and are pleased to announce that the following stockholders were elected.

View our Board of Directors View our Nominating Committee

Elected Directors

Elected Nominating Committee Members


Corbin Brown

Mark Coleman

Timothy Covington

Michael S. Taylor, Jr.

Neal Williams


Dan Arnholt

A.J. Booher

Lisa Hammock

David Hardin

Scott Maple


Steven Bach

Amanda Gajdzik

Chris Mitchell

Alice Maze Porter

Aaron Tucker


Matt Bell

John Hummel

Cathy Lennartz

Lisa Peterson

Nancy Wuebker


Robert Elliott

Heather Hardy

Mark Klepper

Ben Sanders

Brandon Whitt

Farm Credit Mid-America neither opposes nor endorses any candidate for election to the Board of Directors or Nominating Committee.